ddlesno.blogg.se

Move adobe programs to another drive
Move adobe programs to another drive










move adobe programs to another drive

I reset my Tablet to the factory-new image. If not, what's the name of the REG_SZ I need to add to. So do I need to add an Override REG_SZ to the ClickToRun node? With a value equal to the desired path to the D drive? Do I also need to add the path as the value for the (Default) REG_SZ within the. But there's no "Override" key on that branch. "InstallPath" with a value pointing to C. The closest I can find is HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Office\15.0\ClickToRun, which does indeed contain a REG_SZ And, by then, the product is probably already installed on c:Īre you saying one should Uninstall the product from C:, then go back and, creating registry keys as needed, create the InstallRoot key you mention above with a value specifying the desired path to another drive? Then try to reinstall?Įarlier in this thread, there's a reference to "HKLM\Software\Microsoft\ClickToRun\Override" but I can't find such a key on my tablet. The HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Office\15.0\Common branch doesn't exist in the registry unless Office has already been installed.












Move adobe programs to another drive